Contact

Offices

Bordeaux

42 rue Léonard Lenoir, 33100 Bordeaux, France – 0033 (0) 532 262 524 – office@w-architectures.com

Lausanne

Voie du Chariot 3, 1003 Lausanne, Suisse – 0041 (0) 21 552 45 45 – office@w-architectures.ch

Paris

9 rue du 4 septembre, 75002 Paris, France – 0033 (0) 140 125 208 – office@w-architectures.com

Toulouse

30 rue du Languedoc, 31000 Toulouse, France – 0033 (0) 534 315 900 – office@w-architectures.com

Tarbes

29 boulevard Lacaussade, 65000 Tarbes, France – 0033 (0) 562 561 561 – office@w-architectures.com

Careers

W-Architectures is regularly looking for committed employees and interns eager to work in a demanding inter-disciplinary environment. We are interested in candidates with significant experience at design agencies. Please send a digital application in PDF format exclusively by email to: careers@w-architectures.com

This application will contain (10 pages max. – A4 format):
– A cover letter clearly indicating your details and the agency you wish to work for.
– A CV with professional experience.
– Samples of your work.
– For positions based in Switzerland, proficiency in German and/or Italian is appreciated.
– You must be confident using Autocad, Adobe and Microsoft, and proficiency in Revit is appreciated.
– If applying for a placement, you must attach a placement agreement form.

Due to the number of applications we receive, we can only reply to shortlisted candidates. Incomplete applications or those which are sent to an address other than careers@w-architectures.com will not be considered.

Credits

Graphic Design: Building Paris. Code: Ahmed Ghazi. Translation: Wordshop. Photographs: Cyrille Weiner, Jean-Claude Meauxsone, Gaston Bergeret, Pierre-Yves Brunaud.

Publisher: W-Architectures SAS with capital of €40,000. 30 rue du Languedoc, 31 000 Toulouse, France. Head offices registered with the Companies Register of Toulouse under number B 440 529 592 00030. Secondary establishment registered with the Companies Register of Paris under number B 440 529 592 00048. Secondary establishment registered with the Companies Register of Tarbes under number B 440 529 592 00014. Registration with the Midi-Pyrénées Architects’ Association under number: 233
Registration with the National Architects’ Association under number: S05131.

W-Architectures Aquitaine SAS with capital of €10,000. 42 rue Léonard Lenoir, 33 100 Bordeaux, France. Head offices registered with the Companies Register of Bordeaux under number B840 358 808 00011. Registration with the National Architects’ Association under number: S20077.

W-Architectures Swiss SA with capital of 100,000 CHF. Voie du Chariot 3, 1003 Lausanne, Switzerland. Head offices registered with the Companies Register of the Canton of Vaud under number CHE-410.505.752. Registration with the SIA under number: 526 888

CCI France - Switzerland member - 2019

Privacy policy: Pursuant to the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), we agree to protect and respect your privacy. Cookies are used on this site, but your personal information will not be tracked or stored.

Copyright: W-Architectures is a trademark registered at INPI under 4352994 and operated under licence. © 2019 – W-Architectures [Voinchet & Architectes Associés]. The general structure, as well as the software, text, animated or non-animated images, sound, knowledge, drawings, graphs, photographs and all other elements making up this website are used exclusively by the company W-Architectures [Voinchet & Architectes Associés]. Any total or partial representation of this site using any means without the prior authorisation of the company W-Architectures [Voinchet & Architectes Associés] is prohibited and would constitute an infringement punishable by law pursuant to articles L335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

Website hosted on the Netify platform.

Contact

Bureaux

Bordeaux

42 rue Léonard Lenoir, 33100 Bordeaux, France – 0033 (0) 532 262 524 – office@w-architectures.com

Lausanne

Voie du Chariot 3 1003 Lausanne, Suisse – 0041 (0) 21 552 45 45 – office@w-architectures.ch

Paris

9 rue du 4 septembre, 75002 Paris, France – 0033 (0) 140 125 208 – office@w-architectures.com

Toulouse

30 rue du Languedoc, 31000 Toulouse, France – 0033 (0) 534 315 900 – office@w-architectures.com

Tarbes

29 boulevard Lacaussade, 65000 Tarbes, France – 0033 (0) 562 561 561 – office@w-architectures.com

Recrutements

W-Architectures est régulièrement à la recherche de collaborateurs et de stagiaires engagés souhaitant travailler dans un environnement interdisciplinaire exigeant. Nous recherchons des candidats possédant une expérience significative dans des bureaux de conception. Pour toutes demandes, veuillez envoyer un dossier de candidature numérique au format PDF exclusivement par email à: careers@w-architectures.com

Ce dossier contiendra (10 p. max – format A4):
– Une lettre de motivation indiquant clairement vos coordonnées et le bureau pour lequel vous candidatez.
– Un CV avec expériences professionnelles.
– Des échantillons de vos travaux.
– Pour les postes basés en Suisse, la maîtrise de la langue allemande et/ou de l’italien est appréciée.
– La maîtrise des outils Autocad, Adobe et Microsoft est indispensable, de réelles capacités sur Revit sont appréciées.
– Pour une postulation à un stage, joindre obligatoirement le formulaire de convention de stage.

En raison des nombreuses demandes, seuls les candidats présélectionnés seront contactés. Les demandes incomplètes ou envoyées à une autre adresse que careers@w-architectures.com ne seront pas traitées.

Crédits

Design Graphique: Building Paris. Code: Ahmed Ghazi. Traduction: Wordshop. Photographies: Cyrille Weiner, Jean-Claude Meauxsone, Gaston Bergeret, Pierre-Yves Brunaud.

Éditeur: W-Architectures SAS au Capital de 40 000 euros. 30 rue du Languedoc, 31000 Toulouse, France. Siège social Immatriculé au RCS de Toulouse sous le numéro B 440 529 592 00030. Établissement Secondaire immatriculé au RCS de Paris sous le numéro B 440 529 592 00048. Établissement Secondaire immatriculé au RCS de Tarbes sous le numéro B 440 529 592 00014. Inscription au tableau de l’Ordre des Architectes de Midi-Pyrénées sous le numéro: 233. Inscription au tableau National de l’Ordre des Architectes sous le numéro: S05131

W-Architectures Aquitaine SAS au Capital de 10 000 euros, 42 rue Léonard Lenoir, 33100 Bordeaux, France. Siège social Immatriculé au RCS de Bordeaux sous le numéro B840 358 808 00011. Inscription au tableau National de l’Ordre des Architectes sous le numéro: S20077

W-Architectures Swiss SA au Capital de 100 000 CHF. Voie du Chariot 3, 1003 Lausanne, Suisse. Siège social Immatriculé au Registre du commerce de canton de Vaud sous le numéro CHE-410.505.752. Inscription à la SIA sous le numéro: 526 888

Membre CCI France-Suisse - 2019

Politique de confidentialité: Conformément aux exigences du règlement général sur la protection des données (General Data Protection Regulation), nous nous engageons à protéger et à respecter votre vie privée.Des cookies sont utilisés sur ce site mais les informations personnelles ne sont ni suivies ni conservées.

Droits d’auteur: W-Architectures est une marque enregistrée à l’INPI sous le numéro 4352994 et exploitée sous licence. © 2019 – W-Architectures [Voinchet & Architectes Associés]. La structure générale, ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images animées ou fixes, sons, savoir-faire, dessins, graphismes, photographies et tous autres éléments composant ce site web sont de l’utilisation exclusive de la société W-Architectures [Voinchet & Architectes Associés]. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site, par quelques procédés que ce soient, sans autorisation expresse de la société W-Architectures [Voinchet & Architectes Associés], est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Website hébergé sur la plateforme Netify.